By Tom Page

Feb 28 2021

Research and Developement 2021

Filmed & Edited by Dan Martin
Music by Max Winter

Feature Artists:
Charlie Hogan, Folu Odimayo, Joshua James Smith, Jazzula Donoghue, Llewelyn Lewis, Marcus Bell, Taylor Han, Thomas Page.
Collaborating Artists also part of Commonality: 
April Gunawardena, Becca Hunt, Joel Levine, Rosie Whiting.
Supported by Arts Council England and Swindon Dance.

With continued gratitude to Pegasus Theatre and Dancin' Oxford for the original commission as part of Moving with the Times 2020.

Max Winter

Musician, producer and composer based in London.